Peter Huggler

  • Geschäftsführer

p.huggler@huggler-technik.ch


Christian Fiedler

  • Technischer Verkaufsberater

ch.fiedler@huggler-technik.ch


Anita Stricker

  • Auftragsabwicklung
  • Innendienst
  • Rechnungswesen

a.stricker@huggler-technik.ch


Silvia Wachter

  • Offertwesen
  • Auftragsabwicklung
  • Innendienst

s.wachter@huggler-technik.ch


Walter Schneiter

  • Verkauf Aussendienst Zentralschweiz

w.schneiter@huggler-technik.ch


Ruedi Nuolf

  • Verkaufsberater Kanton Graubünden

r.nuolf@huggler-technik.ch


Albert Frey

  • Aussendienst Ostschweiz u. Zürich

a.frey@huggler-technik.ch